The Winners of Sync The City 2017

November 26, 20:53

Another Sync The City comes to an end. We’ve had a fantastic event this year with some of the strongest ideas we’ve seen so far.

This made the judges final decision a very tough one.

The Judges

The Judges – Chris Sargisson, Juliana Meyer, Ian Watson, Kirsty Jarvis, Wayne Taylor

A solid¬†business case, an understanding of the opportunity and a smooth technical implementation lead to this year’s winner of the ¬£3,000 cash prize.

led by Callum Coombes

David Pooley, Matthew Rumbelow, Nichita Misin, Ryan Smee, Callum Coombes, James Rogers, Charlotte Porter

Highly Commended: VIACAB

Alfonso Avila-Merino, Craig Dimbleby, Callum Browne, James Stock, Tom Paine, Dan Ling, Mike Price

People’s Choice: UNWIND

Srishti Sheshadri, Paul Sparkes, Ewen Corum-Haines, Elena Lockyer, Antony Clayton, Alice Cheng, Chris Goodwin, James Brand, Chris Wilson

Note: Full list of team members, team photos and full pitch videos to follow.

Winners of the Prize Draws